How do I upgrade my account to take advantage of more features?
- Just drop me an email and I will upgrade your account and adjust your billing.
How do I cancel my account?
- There is a cancel button at the bottom of your account profile page. Just log in and click it once found. Your account will be cancelled immediately.
Oops! I made a mistake. I cancelled but I want to come back! Is all my info lost?
- No worries. Everyone makes mistakes. Welcome back! Just send me an email telling me you want to restart your account. I can get that process started for you. If the account is still in our system (I purge them periodically) I can restart it for you.